Ululations. | Reasons to Be Proudly South African.

 

So,

South African music, because of it’s uniqueness cannot be left out of my day. I’m not really an “Unathi person” but every now and then she releases a track I LOVE.

It began with “We Themisile” and I love this track man, the video, the concept, everything about it gave voice to a certain stage in my life.

Now she’s back in my good graces with “Kwa Nolali” the video doesn’t depict a Xhosa wedding but hey what’s a little tribe fusion between fellow country men.

All there is to say is: ALL HAIL THE XHOSA TRIBE!!

[Ululates]

 

 

FOOLSTOP!

Leave a Reply

