Give Me My Flowers While I Can Smell Them.

If you don’t have an LP or some shit of this Blu & Exile offering than I don’t know what the fuck you’re listening to yo.

I L.O.V.E 98.0 % of this project and “O Heaven,” “Good Morning Neighbor” and “Seasons” really stood out for me. But Listen >>

 

This is a new collaborative LP entitled “Give Me My Flowers While I Can Smell Them,” that they recorded in 2009. The 15-track LP, described as “unfinished” as well as unmixed and unmastered, but sill dope none the less. This is a great following up to the critically acclaimed 2007 release Below The Heavens.

FOOL. STOP.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

