His Undies. Yes.

Lunga Shabalala, (My next ex husband) was dubbed “Face of Calvin Klein SA.” Of course from this selection he was “The One” I groomed him well:

So can all females agree that this is THE home-grown hottie, for millenniums. Yes? Good.

Wonted went and:

If you could be invisible, who would you kiss?

Now you got me thinking. This teacher that I had the biggest crush on in high school.

What’s the worst nickname you’ve ever got?

I’ve had some awesome nicknames. But one that I don’t get till this day was Pumba. I got it as a res name.

Now you must be one of the happiest people in the world right now? They have just announced you as the new Selimathunzi presenter. Was this something that you always wanted to do?

You can’t imagine how good it feels. I’m actually living my dream. Travelling the country and meeting new people for a living. I’m truly blessed.

Name one actress you would love to get naughty with?

Just one? Lol. This country is full of beautiful ladies. Its unfair for me to choose one.

What type of animal is Snuffaluffagus?

Uhm… *scratching head* a snuffygus is some type of blind rodent. This is why I didn’t do biology.

The infamous incident of 2006. Does it still haunt you?

I don’t like talking bout it. But I still have sleepless nights. What was Zidane thinking? SMH
Now you are the face of Calvin Klein South Africa. How did that journey as an underwear model begin?

CK had a countrywide search for the country’s next CK model. I went to the casting at Gateway mall in Durban. Next thing I know I’m in the top ten flying up to Jozi for the finals. The rest is history.

What happens when you put hand sanitizer on a place other than your hand?

A good session of me time happens

Name two things you would need to survive, if left alone on a desert.

Water and a jeep with a GPS so I can get out of there.

One thought on “His Undies. Yes.

  1. ntumeleng says:

    Wow lovely,mmmhhhh his sexy I wouldn’t mind going on a date with him. Keep it up Lunga u got a delicious body man

Leave a Reply

